Wednesday, October 30, 2013

Drexciya - Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller IV

Clone Classic Cuts will release the fourth in their Journey of the Deep Sea Dweller series of Drexciya reissues in December. It looks to have the most unreleased tracks from the Drexciyan vaults of the series to date with no less than five full tracks and one unreleased interlude. Full track listing below. It will be on CD/2LP and download with CD to be available first on 3rd December. Remastering was done as usual by Alden Tyrell.  Snippets of all of them can be listened to at this Clone link or alternately at Clone’s Soundcloud.  I’m not sure if this is the last one, I think I read somewhere the fourth would be the last (final track here is ‘The last Transmission’ too) but it has been quite a journey for new and old fans alike and made the music available again, introduced it to many new fans and went a long way to ensuring their continued legacy for a long time to come. Well done to Clone for their commitment in realizing the project.

01. Intro (The Unknown Aquazone)
02. Depressurization
03. Water Walker
04. Mantaray
05. Unknown Journey VI
06. Unknown Journey VII
07. Unknown Journey VIII
08. Living on the Edge
09. Hydro Cubes
10. Unknown Journey IX
11. Unknown Journey X
12. Aquatic Bata Particles
13. (Unknown Interlude)
14. Black Sea
15. Sighting in the Abyss
16. The Last transmission


Anonymous Anonymous said...

mother of god

6:31 PM  
Anonymous Anonymous said...

can't wait! samples sound amazing

5:22 AM  

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

<< Home